Facebook Email Instagram
Club Management and Contact Details

Patrons: TBC
Mayor of Shellharbour, Anna Watson MP, Presidents of The Shellharbour Club,
Warilla Bowls Club, Warilla Sports, Oak Flats Bowling Club, Chairman of Bendigo Bank (Oak Flats and Shellharbour Community Bank) Geoff Egan.

Wayne Cavanagh
*#Vice President (JAC Chairperson):
Dean Boyton
Tracey Freeman
*#Club Captain:
Michael Flood
#Chief Instructor:
Paul Schloeffel
R & R Captain:
Dick Plummer
WHS Officer:
Peter Shepherd
Surf Boat Captain:
Mark Bartlett
Board & Ski Captain:
Ethan Rowles
#IRB Captain:
Steve Reid
First Aid Officer:
Vanessa Trinder
Publicity Officer:
Michelle Boyton
Maintenance Officer:
Rob Ryan
Carnival Organiser:
Peter Stacey
Sponsorship Committee:
Club Executive
Hon Medical Officers:
Dr Damian Ryan
*#Vice President:
Rob Ryan
Bruce Kejda
*#Public Officer:
Chris Troutman
Club Vice Captain:
Tom Kofod
Michael Flood
Radio Officer:
John Jamieson
Member Protection Officer:
Dean Boyton
Surf Boat Vice Captain:
Cameron Burton
Board & Ski Vice Captain:
Held over
IRB Vice Captain:
Jake Reid
Gear Steward:
Rob Ryan
Junior Club Captain:
Held over
Branch Delegates:
Wayne Cavanagh ,Tracey Freeman ,Tom Kofod ,Rob Ryan
Board &Ski Captain, Club Captain, Board & Ski Vice Captain, Junior Club Captain
Social Committee:
Held over ,Tracey Freeman
Honorary Solicitor:
Angela Devitt
Building Committee:
Rob Ryan, Wayne Cavanagh, Tracey Freeman, Bruce Kejda, Cameron Burton

Denotes Executive Committee member     #Denotes Management Committee member
Phone: 02 42966211 (Patrol Days)
Mail: PO Box 4015 Shellharbour NSW 2529
Beachsafe WillyWeather SLS Online Members